Year End Winners

Novice winners

Novice champ, Bruce Blodgett, Reserve year-end Heather Bryant, and third overall Charmain Weiser.

Limited Winners

Limited year-end champ Alexi Connell, Reserve champ Kim Donlon, third overall Bev Sparrowk.  I love this photo because it’s one big WOO HOO for Clifford Horse Training.Intermediate winners

Intermediate third overall Rebecca Winfield (from New Mexico), Reserve champ Mary Nelson (we love you, Mary), champ Dawn Poston (woo hoo CHT)._DSC4250

Advanced year-end winners: Reserve champ Maribeth Darras (woo hoo CHT), champ Leslie Vitale, third overall Becky Grant. Great group!!

Open year end winners

Open year-end high point champ Kathy Torres, Reserve champ Sarah Clifford, third overall Bob Grant.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s